GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/25/2021 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 11:05 AM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTERS INKJET BLACK DELL VOSTRO 1720DN DELL VOSTRO 1720DN PRINTER BLACK AND WHITE USABLE CONDITION DELL VOSTRO 1720DN 70841312117302A

09/25/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 10:55 AM CT.

HP DESIGNJET Z6200 PLOTTER 1 EACH HP DESIGNJET Z6200 PLOTTER. PLOTTER IS CURRENTLY NOT WORKING BUT IS REPAIRABLE. CONDITION ISNOT WARRANTED. DEFECTS MAY EXIST. BUYER MUST LOAD, AND REMOVE. REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES WILL NOT ASSIST WITH REMOVAL OF PROPERTY. NO ASSISTANCE WILL BE PROVIDED WITH SHIPPINGOR PACKAGING. PURCHASER WILL PAY SHIPPING COSTS.   HP 1256A112170003V

09/25/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 10:45 AM CT.

COMPUTER MOUSE USB HP MICE ***************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ********************* Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.HP MOFYKO 1931981229CO13

09/25/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 10:35 AM CT.

COMPUTER KEYBOARD USB HP KEYBOARDS ***************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ********************* Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.HP USB 1931981229CO11

09/25/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 10:25 AM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTERS PLOTTER Plotter, HP Z6200PS, SN SG15Q29005. Needs Cleaningand new print heads. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. , Inspection is highly recommended. Purchaser will need tomake arrangement for removal form theForest Service Office. HP PLOTTER 1284A012100004A