GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/24/2021 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 07:12 PM CT.

  Server, Computer (1 EA) Riverbed SteelHead CXA 3070 B010 (CIS228931). Recipient is responsible for all transportation and shipping cost. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. 704208122400111

09/24/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 07:11 PM CT.

Scanner, Sheetfed (1 EA) Fujitsu model Scansnap IX500. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. 704A2712250001

09/24/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 07:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Printers, Laser Black, Dell model B2830DN. All items must be picked up at the property location. No toner will be included. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. 70420C12230023