GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/24/2021 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:51 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (20) Printers, Laser Black, Dell model B2360DN. No toner will be included. All items must be picked up at the property location. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. 70420C12230022

09/24/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:41 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, HP Laserjet PRO M402DNE. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. 704BAP1224PHB5B

09/24/2021 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:34 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of 10 Intermec CK30 Handheld Computer Scanners. Includes 10 extra batteries (model AB1G) in addition to the 10 already within the scanners, one four-bay charger base (model AC2), and one individual bay charger base (model AD1). Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. 89555012180130

09/24/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:31 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (4) Printers, Laser Black, Lexmark model MS312DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. 704BAP121745146

09/24/2021 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:24 PM CT.

  Colorwave 300 Large Format Printer. Good physical condition and it is believed to have been working when removed from service. Some manuals cables accessories may be missing. For Internal Use Only:Bar Tag #53110. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Repairs may be required. W81G67124353110

09/24/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:21 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (13) Printers, Computer Laser Black Dell model B2360DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. 704BAP121744RQS

09/24/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:11 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Printers, Computer, Laser Color Xerox model 6700DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. 704BAP1217SAB95

09/24/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:01 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Dell model 2330DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. 704BAP1217DDQNG

09/24/2021 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:48 PM CT.

  (1) IBM Tape Drive system. Model number: 3584LXX, Serial number:1310664. Tape drive is in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7532RY-1231-0002) 7532RY12310002

09/24/2021 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:47 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (1-pallet) of ADP equipment consisting of: Lenovo Laptops (models: T530, W541, T460S, T550, T560), UltraDoc ThinkPad’s, Lenovo Desktops (models: M900 Think Center), Ampetronic loop systems, smart UPS systems, a data storage system, express 150 braille printer and various monitors. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 9531CE-1258-0001) 9531CE12580001

09/24/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:37 PM CT.

  (1) HP C7791H color inkjet plotter. Printer requires a printer head. Printer is in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Yuxiu Li at (202) 362-9007 or email: YUXIU.LI@fema.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7031BU-1224-9999-3 ) 7031BU122499993

09/24/2021 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $700    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:27 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (5-Pallets) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: routers, switches, server racks, and power supplies. Model: Cisco 880 Series. All items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-1235-0001, 0002, 0003, 0008, 0009) MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) Dell CPU, model# Power Edge T130 XEON processor. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601122308113

09/24/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Printers Laser Black – mfg DELL mdl various – approx. 9 ea -used- MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (10-Pallets) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: HP 224I icd monitors, HP LJ 400 MFP laser printers, HP 224I laser printers, various toner cartridges, projector screens, and other electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-1235-0004, 0005, 0011, 0012, 0015, 0018, 0020) MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  (1) lot of ADP equipment consisting of the following: (1) dell OptiPlex gx240 intel Pentium 4 CPU; (1) dell OptiPlex 760 intel core 2 quad CPU; (1) dell OptiPlex 780 intel core 2 duo CPU; (1) dell OptiPlex 790 intel core i3-2120 CPU; (2) dell OptiPlex 790 intel core i3-2120 CPU s; (2) dell OptiPlex 790 intel core i5-2400 CPU s; (1) dell latitude e6420 intel core i3-2310m CPU and (2) dell latitude e6420 intel core i3-2310u CPU s Al items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Casaundra Seay at (202) 465-5242 or email: CSEAY@blm.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1431HZ-1215-0001 thru 0016) MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (7-palelts) and (3-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: laptops, various iPhones, Samsung galaxy S10, various printers, Raritan compu switch model CS2, fax machines, communications equipment, plotter printer, copier, projectors, various TVs, monitor and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1239-0000A, 0002A) (1244-0000A, 0002A, 0004A) (1244-0005A thru 0010A, 0012A thru 0016A) (1265-0000A, 0002A thru 0005A, 0007A, 0008A) (1214-000A, 0002A thru 0004A) MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2021 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 04:43 PM CT.

  Gerber Scientific PC-1200 plotter. 36240112240010

09/24/2021 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 04:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Apple Ipad mini tablets and 4 otterbox protective cases. Ipad SNs: F9FQR71WFCM5, DMPQQ8QFFCMS, F4KMF8DHFCM5, DMPQ5KKSEFCM5, F9FRRAYYFCM5. 3624121193WB651

09/20/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:45 PM CT.

Intermec Handheld Scanner CN3NI,. Software not included. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7016AR12240008

09/20/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:41 PM CT.

ION Network SA5610 Secure Appliance, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7016AR12240009

09/20/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  One, Brother Inkjet Black Printer Copier DCP-7065DN; One, Hewlett Packard Scanner Printer Copier Laserjet M1522N MFP; Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 97013AS12280001,0002) MULTI ITEMS

09/20/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  Nine, Lexmark Printer Laser Color, CX310DN ; Approximately 13 Brother Printer Laser Black Mdl DCP-7065DN, Hewlett Packard Laserjet CP2025N printer,; Laserjet CP2025N Printer Laser Color Phaser 6700 1 Xerox. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Buyer must pick up in Boston or pay for shipping and packaging. (703as12240006-0009) MULTI ITEMS

09/20/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  Three, Dell Laptop Latitude E6540 Intel Pentium III; One, Dell Desk top Optiplex 7020; Hard drives been removed. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (7016ar12240003,40006) MULTI ITEMS

09/20/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:21 PM CT.

Lexmark CS720DE Inkjet Color Printer; Xerox Printer Work center 3325, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (7016ar12240009,0010,0012) MULTI ITEMS

09/20/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:11 PM CT.

Ten, Kodak Scanners, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7016AR12240005