GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/22/2021 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 12:47 PM CT.

  30 ea. Computer Keyboard. Make: HP. Model: 803181-001. Unused. 89238312100002

09/22/2021 02:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 12:37 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of (4each) Samsung 24 desktop monitors (models S24E450D & S24C450D), (3each) printers (EPSON WF-3540 XEROX 6027 XEROX WORKCENTRE 6027) with (288each) VGA cables, (322each) VGI cables and (170each) stereo audio cables. Property is not warranted, and any additional packaging and shipping costs are the responsibility of the requesting agency (Purchaser). Warehouse can provide the loading of the lot into the containers that the purchaser provides. Viewing property and pick up are by appointment only between the hours of 10am-2pm M-F. Please give 48 hr. notice so we can arrange with security for access to the location. Photo ID is required to enter the site. Please contact Property Custodian by Email 7023601208PR02

09/22/2021 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 12:27 PM CT.

  7 Ea. Printers. Make: Dell. Model: C3760DN. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 7022D1121500021

09/22/2021 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 12:17 PM CT.

  2 Ea. Printer. Make: Lexmark. Model: MX510DE. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70160112090007

09/22/2021 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 12:07 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Printer. Make: Xerox. Model: Phaser 6700. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70160112090006

09/22/2021 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 11:57 AM CT.

  3 Ea. Printer. Make: Lexmark. Model: CX310DN. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70160112090005

09/22/2021 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 11:47 AM CT.

  1 Ea. Printer. Make: Brother. Model: DCP-7065DN. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70160112090004

09/22/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 11:46 AM CT.

  1 Ea. Desktop Computer. Make: Dell. Model: OPTIPLEX 990. No hard drive. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 7022D1120700021

09/22/2021 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 11:36 AM CT.

  3 Ea. Desktop Computer. Make: Dell. Model: OPTIPLEX 7040. No hard drives. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 7022D1120700011