GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/22/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 11:37 AM CT.

Computer monitors (367466125221053) Lot sale consisting of 22 various monitors, lot sale. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466125221053

09/22/2021 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 11:27 AM CT.

Computer Monitors (367466125221052) Lot sale consisting of 22 various monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466125221052

09/22/2021 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 11:17 AM CT.

Computer Monitors (367466125221051) Lot sale consisting of 24 various monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466125221051

09/22/2021 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 10:54 AM CT.

  CN51 MOBILE COMPUTERS (HXYAAA1258IT1Q (ITSOUTHALASKA)) This auction is for one lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 45 Scanners CN51, Qt 47 Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, Qty 87 CN51 Batteries, Qty 12 Quad Pack Chargers AC21, Qty 7 Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and QTY 2 Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Removed only do to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries all need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Michelle Suarez at (907) 227-4062in advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pick up Monday thru Friday from 0800 to 1630. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. HXYAAA1258IT1Q

09/22/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 10:44 AM CT.

  CN51 MOBILE COMPUTERS (HXYAAA1258IT1O (ITLANGLEY)) This auction is for one lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 50 Scanners CN51, Qty 42 Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, Qty 72 CN51 Batteries, Qty 4 Quad Pack Chargers AC21, Qty 13 Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and QTY 3 Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Removed only do to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries all need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Henry Baker at 757-912-1480 in advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pick up Monday thru Friday from 0800 to 1500. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. HXYAAA1258IT1O