GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/20/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  Eight, Dell B5460DN Black Laser Printers, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Barcodes for internal controls: CIS225960 CIS301310 CIS225959 CIS193847 CIS225956 CIS225961 CIS225958 CIS225957 CIS301307 CIS301309 DELL B5460DN 7013AS12160003

09/20/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  Four Dell B2360DN Black Laser Printers, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Buyer must pick up printers in Boston or pay for shipping and packaging. 7013AS12160002

09/20/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Approximately 39 Lexmark MX410DE Black Laser Printers. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7013AS12160004

09/20/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Dell Optiplex 9020 Desktop SN 87SQN22; Dell OptiPlex Laptop E7270 SN 6LCJVD2; Dell Workstation SN B0LJ8M2 Dell Optiplex Laptop . Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (70182211764434,35,36) MULTI ITEMS