GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/15/2021 05:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 03:40 PM CT.

Computer Monitors and Equipment. (1) Cisco Catalyst 3750g Switch, (4) HP LaserJet P2055dn Printers, (1) Samsung SDP-6500DXA Document Camera. (7) Dell 19in LCD monitor 1907FP, (5) Planar 15in LCD monitor PL1500M, (20) NEC 17in CLD monitor 175vxm Plus, (2) Dell 19in LCD monitor P190St, (2) Dell 24in LCD Monitor 2407FPW, (1 of each) Dell 19in LCD monitor 1905FP, Dell 19in LCD monitor 1908FPb, Dell 20in LCD Monitor 2007FPW, MPC 15in LCD monitor F1550i, HP 15in LCD Monitor L1506, 19in Dell LCD monitor, NEC 175VXM Monitor. (10837112350823A) Usable 10837112350823A

09/15/2021 05:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 03:30 PM CT.

CPUs, monitors and servers: 14 monitors consisting of: 1-Dell 1703FPT, 2-Dell 2005PFW, 2-Dell 2007WFT, 1-Dell 2009WT, 3-Dell 2407WFP, 4-Dell 2408WFP, 1-HP ZR22W; Dell 990 CPU, 3 ea; and Dell GX280 CPU, 1 ea; 12 Servers consisting of 1-Data Robotics DroboPro, 3-Dell PowerEdge 2950, 1-Dell PowerEdge 720, 3-HP Proliant DL380G6, 1-HP Proliant DL385, 1-HP Rackmount Keyboard Monitor, 1-HP StorageWorks, 2-HP StorageWorks MSA2000 and 10 sets of Dell Speakers. (10624012350004), No hard drives 10624012350004

09/15/2021 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:23 PM CT.

Various HP printer ink cartridges and compatible brands, total of 92. (7074E9121500011) New; click on additional documents link below for a detailed list 7074E9121500011

09/15/2021 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:22 PM CT.

Printers consisting of: HP Color Laserjet CP3505dn, 2 ea; HP Color Laserjet 2100, 1 ea; and Xerox Documate 510, 3 ea. (7074E9120900032) Usable 7074E9120900032

09/15/2021 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 03:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of HP Pagewide Pro 452DW Printers (3 EA). Purchase does not include toners or manual. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible of all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment needed to remove. Please research item by model to learn how it’s used. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JENNIFER.CAMBRAY@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074E8121620218

09/15/2021 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:12 PM CT.

Assorted printers and scanners consisting of: Printers, HP Color Laserjet P3005X, 2 ea; HP Color Laserjet CP3505dn, 1 ea; HP Color Laserjet 3600dn, 1 ea; HP Color Laserjet P2035, 1 ea; HP Officejet Pro 8500A, Xerox Phaser 5550, HP Photosmart 245 1 ea; and Scanners: Fujitsu Bed Scanner F15015c, 1 ea; and HP Scanjet 8250, 1 ea. (7074E9120900031) Repairs needed 7074E9120900031