GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/15/2021 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 03:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of The Cisco Air-CAP37021-A-K9 Series; provides a dual band controller and combined capacity of up to 450 Mbps to meet the needs of growing WLANs. Dimensions, weight, and serial number is unknown. Agency will not be able to ship. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact AARON.T.CHOATE@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 706123121808061

09/15/2021 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:02 PM CT.

Sony and Dell assorted 17-in and 19-in computer monitors. (7074E9120300011) Usable; click on additional documents link below for a detailed list 7074E9120300011

09/15/2021 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 02:55 PM CT.

Sensor Systems LLC Optical Encoder. 25634-1619-11CA; VOE-35-2542. Item no longer works with current systems. Unknown if it still works. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12165002) 6964FR12165002

09/15/2021 04:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 02:52 PM CT.

Assorted HP and DELL keyboards,HP Model: KUS0133, 3 ea; Model:KUS1206, 1 ea; Dell L100, 5 ea; Dell 30U, 7 ea; Dell SK-8000, 1 ea; Dell SK-8100, 2 ea; Dell SK-8120, 1 ea; Dell SK-8175, 1 ea Dell RT7D50, 2 ea; and Dell U0003-DEL5, 1 ea, total of 24. (7074E9120300021) Usable 7074E9120300021

09/15/2021 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 02:45 PM CT.

Linseis Plotter. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12165001) 6964FR12165001

09/15/2021 04:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 02:42 PM CT.

HP Laser Jet M608 Printer, SN:CNBCM2S00N. (70744112160289) Repairs needed 70744112160289

09/15/2021 04:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 02:32 PM CT.

Xerox Phaser 5500 Printer, SN:RET584285. (70744112160288) Repairs needed 70744112160288

09/15/2021 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2021 02:23 PM CT.

  4 HP Computer Monitors. Mdl: V223. 21.5 inch monitors. UNUSED. The boxes were opened for tracking purposes and then resealed. VA will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. 36911512252182

09/15/2021 04:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 02:22 PM CT.

HP Laser Jet Pro M404DN printer, SN:PHBB313052. (70744112160287) Repairs needed 70744112160287

09/15/2021 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $330    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2021 02:13 PM CT.

  32 LexMark Laser Printers. Monochromes network laser printers. Mdl: MS911DE. Repairs will be required and parts maybe missing. VA will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. 36817411870001

09/15/2021 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 02:12 PM CT.

Dell B3460dn printer, SN:2ZYKSS1. (70744112160286) Repairs needed 70744112160286

09/15/2021 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 02:02 PM CT.

HP Deskjet Z6100 Q6552a plotter, SN:SG7BT29023. (70744112160284) Repairs needed 70744112160284

09/15/2021 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 02:01 PM CT.

USI Laminate Laminator, Model:CRL40FG, SN:CRL40FG213. (70744112160285) Repairs needed 70744112160285

09/15/2021 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:48 PM CT.

Computer Monitors (367466124421050) Lot sale consisting of 24 computer monitors. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466124421050

09/15/2021 02:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:38 PM CT.

Computer Monitors (367466124421049) Lot sale consisting of 25 computer monitors. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466124421049

09/15/2021 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:28 PM CT.

Computer Monitors (367466124421048) Lot sale consisting of 22 various computer monitors. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466124421048

09/15/2021 02:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:18 PM CT.

Computer Monitors (367466124421047) Lot sale consisting of 2 various monitors. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466124421047

09/15/2021 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 12:17 PM CT.

Desktop Computers (367466124221046) Lot sale consisting of 29 various desktop computers. Hard drives not included. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466124221046