GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/13/2021 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:35 PM CT.

Used Riverbed Steelhead CXA 3070 70320612080019

09/13/2021 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:34 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (1) used Dell B2360DN inkjet printer, (2) used Xerox Phaser 6700DN laser printer an (1) Lexmark CS310DN color laser printer. Repairs may be required MULTI ITEMS