GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/11/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:37 AM CT.

  2 Dell Poweredge R420, No hard drive, power cords, etc., S/N: 84528Y1, BGPRM02: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB12290005A

09/11/2021 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:27 AM CT.

  Dell Poweredge R410, No hard drive, power cords, etc., S/N: 9FPCHS1: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB12290004A