GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/11/2021 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:17 AM CT.

  Dell Poweredge R710, No hard drive, power cords, etc., S/N: 5XXRCP1: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB12290003A

09/11/2021 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:07 AM CT.

  Dell Poweredge 1950, No hard drive, power cords, etc. BT# 10536, S/N: DH6ZBG1: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB12290001A

09/11/2021 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:57 AM CT.

One lot of 2 HP ProLiant Servers. consists of 1-DL360 and 1-DL380. These units were working when removed from service. Hard drives have been removed: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Buyer is responsible for coordinating to pick-up the shipment. We cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for a pick-up of property. 8982B012160011

09/11/2021 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:47 AM CT.

HP ProLiant DL 380 Gen 9 server, Hard drives have been removed: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Buyer is responsible for coordinating to pick-up the shipment. We cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for a pick-up of property. 8982B012160010

09/11/2021 12:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:37 AM CT.

  2 Dell Poweredge 850, No hard drive, power cords, etc, S/N: 7XXB5B1, 145WB91: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB12290002A

09/11/2021 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:36 AM CT.

  15 Dell Optiplex 9020 computers, Missing hard drives, mice, monitors, keyboards. S/N: GQQ5GB2, 7KN2FB2, 2HXQPD2, HDNK282, JBRZ282, 12XOV12, GQQ76B2, JBS2382, G6MNK02, GNGJB42, 2HXNPD2, CN7XZ72, GNS4T52, 358SQW1, B5RHV12: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB12030001A

09/11/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:35 AM CT.

  6 Dell laptop computers consisting of 2-E5570, 2-E5580 and 2-E5540 laptop computers, hard drives have been wiped: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Buyer is responsible for coordinating to pick-up the shipment. We cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for a pick-up of property. 8982B012080008

09/11/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:25 AM CT.

  10 Dell model E7270 laptops, hard drives have been wiped: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Buyer is responsible for coordinating to pick-up the shipment. We cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for a pick-up of property. 8982B012080007

09/11/2021 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:15 AM CT.

4 Dell laptop computers consisting of 1-E4200 and 3-E6220, hard drives have been wiped: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Buyer is responsible for coordinating to pick-up the shipment. We cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for a pick-up of property. 8982B012070006