GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/10/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Ipad Pro 12.9 inch (4th Gen) Wifi+Cell 256GB, SN DMPCR0A7NTHY, Ipad Pro 12.9 inch (4th Gen) Wifi+Cell 256GB, SN DMPCR10FNTHY, Ipad Pro 12.9 inch (4th Gen) Wifi+Cell 256GB, SN DMPCV007NTHY, Ipad Pro 12.9 inch (4th Gen) Wifi 256GB, SN DMPCT2L4NR71, Ipad Pro 12.9 inch (4th Gen) Wifi 256GB, SN DMPCQEPBNR71, Ipad Pro 12.9 inch (4th Gen) Wifi 1TB, SN DMPCR08MNR75, Ipad Pro 12.9 inch (4th Gen) Wifi 1TB, SN DMPCR1D9NR75, 13 inch MacBook Pro, SN C02CL1WQP3Y2, 13 inch MacBook Pro, SN C02CL0J9P3Y2, and Ipad Pro 12.9 inch (4th Gen) Wifi+Cell 256GB, SN DMPCX022NTHX*****The Successful Bidder of this lot will be required to remit full payment via Wire Transfer. Payment in the form of a Credit Card will not be accepted*****The Successful Bidder will also be required to remit a prepaid shipping label via email from the United Parcel Service, to tonyar.dillard@gsa.gov. Due to Security Restraints a physical inspection and removal appointment cannot be initiated*****All of the items listed in this lot are new/unused. All of the items are sealed up with the exception of one of the MacBooks. This item is still deemed new/unused***** 20511912260002

09/10/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (10-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Dell laptops, Apple MacBook’s, HP EliteBook’s, desktop CPUs, servers, scanners, monitors, touch screen monitors, printers, routers, TV’s, telecom equipment, cameras, fax machine, mailing equipment, shredder, switches, and other various electronic components. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-1222-0001) & (0031NZ-1224-0001) MULTI ITEMS

09/10/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Dell E4310 Laptop, 9 Dell E6330 Laptops, 17 Dell E7270 Laptops, 1 Dell 5289 Laptop, 2 Dell E7280 Laptops and 2 Dell 7280 Laptops. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: E45-01-3-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021224A422

09/10/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell Monitor, 2 Viewsonic Monitors, 1 LG Monitor, 2 Samsung Monitors and 5 Hewlett Packard Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

09/10/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 16 Viewsonic Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

09/10/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 7 Viewsonic Monitors, 1 LG Monitor, 2 Dell Monitors, 2 Acer Monitors and 1 Hewlett Packard Monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

09/10/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 23 Dell Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

09/10/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 17 Viewsonic Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

09/10/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 14 Dell Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

09/10/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 28 Viewsonic Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

09/10/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (10-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: desktop CPUs, laptops, projectors, printers, servers, monitors, switches, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.giov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 893223-1231-0001) 89322312310001

09/10/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 9 Viewsonic Monitors, 1 Dell Monitor and 2 Acer Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

09/10/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:00 PM CT.

Lot consists of 4 Dell Desktop Computers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. MULTI ITEMS