GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/08/2021 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 06:33 PM CT.

  Computer Server (1 EA) Riverbed Technology Inc Model: Steelhead SHA-01050-H CIS297129 | Riverbed, Steelhead 1050-H Network Appliance RIVERBED STEELHEAD 1050-H. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704629120000012

09/08/2021 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 06:23 PM CT.

  Computer Server (1 EA) Riverbed Technology Inc Model: Steelhead SHA-02050-E-M CIS240613 | Riverbed, Steelhead 2050-M Network Appliance RIVERBED STEELHEAD 2050-M. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704629120000011

09/08/2021 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 06:22 PM CT.

  Printer, Laser Black (4 EA) Xerox Versalink B400. Local pickup recommended. Purchaser will be responsible for all cost of the packaging and shipping. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 70420B120320223

09/08/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  Printer, Laser Black (1 EA) HP LaserJet PRO M402DNE. Local pickup recommended. Purchaser will be responsible for all cost of the packaging and shipping. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420B120320222

09/08/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  Printer, Color (1 EA) Xerox Phaser 6700DN. Local pickup recommended. Purchaser will be responsible for all cost of the packaging and shipping. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420B120320220

09/08/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  Laptop Computer (1 EA) Panasonic Toughpad FZ-G1. Intel Inside Core i5vPro.120 V – 60HZ. Pro Windows 8. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 70420B121120332