GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/08/2021 03:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Dell Printer; Serial number: CIS153733 – HF5YSS1. Weight and dimensions are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ROBERT.J.HAFKESBRING@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 707A12120900041

09/08/2021 03:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:28 PM CT.

One lot of MSI Embedded Trackball, 23 ea. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12111002) 6964FR12111002

09/08/2021 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Canon Printer; Serial number: CIS162378 – QHL00655. Weight and dimensions are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ROBERT.J.HAFKESBRING@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 707A12120900031

09/08/2021 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Xerox Printer. Serial number: CIS213449 – SAB9581206. Weight and dimensions are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ROBERT.J.HAFKESBRING@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 707A12120900021

09/08/2021 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 Xerox Printers. Serial numbers: CIS213505 – 6HB047535; CIS173905 – 6HB047277; CIS275757 – 6HB047407. Weight and dimensions are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ROBERT.J.HAFKESBRING@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 707A12120900011

09/08/2021 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 12:44 PM CT.

Asus monitor, 24-in, 3 ea. (70744111901611-13) Usable MULTI ITEMS

09/08/2021 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 12:43 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 990, SN:3VQGTV1. (7074L812043993) No hard drive 7074L812043993

09/08/2021 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 12:33 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 755, SN:HXXVMH1. (7074L812043992) No hard drive 7074L812043992

09/08/2021 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 12:23 PM CT.

Dell Latitude 6410 laptop, SN:J7TRMM1. (7074L812043979) No hard drive 7074L812043979

09/08/2021 02:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 12:19 PM CT.

Computer Monitors (367466123721045) Lot sale consisting of 21 various repairs required monitors. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123721045

09/08/2021 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 12:13 PM CT.

Dell Latitude 6410 laptop, SN:J7NCMM1. (7074L812043978) No hard drive 7074L812043978

09/08/2021 02:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 12:09 PM CT.

Computer Monitors (367466123721044) Lot sale consisting of 20 various repairs required monitors. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123721044

09/08/2021 01:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 11:59 AM CT.

Computer Monitors (367466123721043) Lot sale consisting of 21 various repairs required monitors. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123721043

09/08/2021 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 11:58 AM CT.

Desktop Computers (367466123621039) Lot sale consisting of 29 various desktop computers. Repairs required. No hard drives included. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123621039

09/08/2021 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 11:48 AM CT.

Desktop Computers (367466123621038) Lot sale consisting of 29 various desktop computers. Repairs required. No hard drives included. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123621038