GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/07/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  One (1) lot consisting of two (2) Dell 7040 desktop computers, one (1) 7050 desktop, one (1) 9010 desktop, four (4) 9020 desktops, three (3) 5289 laptops, two (2) 7720 laptops, and two (2) E7270 laptops (335094 338900 342583 311194 325001 325230 328286 330653 342811 342816 342835 340503 346765 335590 336338) Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 7543021196S387

09/07/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Printer. Make: Dell. Model: 5765DN 70240312000022

09/07/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:44 PM CT.

4 Ea. Printers. Make: Dell. Model: 3760DN 70240312000021

09/07/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  2 Ea. Printers. Make: Xerox. Model: Phaser 6700 70240312000020

09/07/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  2 Ea. Uninterruptable Power Supply. Make: APC. Model: SRT6KRMXLT. Local pickup only. 1931981217BU03

09/07/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:16 PM CT.

Approx. 55 Ea. iPad Silicon Sleeve with hard plastic cover. 702403120021198

09/07/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Network Server. Make: Riverbed Steelhead. Model: CXA-03070-B110. Hard drive removed. 702403120421201

09/07/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Computer Scanner. Make: HP. Model: 9250. Local pickup only. 1931981217BU01

09/07/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  18 Ea. Printers. Make: Canon. Model: PIXMA IP110 7022D1120300011

09/07/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Laptop. Make: HP. Model: ZBook 14G2. Hard drive removed. Some keys on keyboard are not functional. 15233612170001

09/07/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Riverbed Steelhead CXA 5070 Network Switch. Includes 3 power cords. Hard drive has been REMOVED. 70160112020010

09/07/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  5 Ea. Desktop Computer. Make: Dell. Model: Optiplex 7040. Hard drives removed. 7022D1120000011