GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/04/2021 04:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 02:33 PM CT.

  Computer (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Dell, Venue, pro II TA, 2014, JT1NR02; 1 each Dell, 32RTT, 2015, 2S1NR02; 1 each Dell, 32RTT, 2015, 4P1NR02; 1 each Dell, Venue, pro, 2014, BQWZQ02; 1 each Dell, Venue, Pro II, TA, 2015, 3Y1NR02; 1 each Dell, Venue, Pro II, TA, 2015, 1N1NR02; 1 each Dell, Venue, Pro II, TA, 2015, JXW8T22; 1 each Dell, Venue, Pro II, TA, 2015, 955TT22; 1 each Dell, Venue, Pro II, TA, 2015 1K4JT22; 1 each Dell, Venue, Pro II, TA, 2015, G3YHT22; 1 each Dell, Venue, Pro II TA, 2015, GS1NR02, includes keyboard, charging cords and stands, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (140331120107204) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 140331120107204

09/04/2021 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 02:23 PM CT.

  Server (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Dell Server; 1 each IBM server, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (140L4711682020) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 140L4711682020

09/04/2021 04:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 02:22 PM CT.

  Printers (1 lot) consisting of 3 each Xerox, WorkCentre 3655I; 1 each Lexmark, T650N; 1 each Kodak, I2900 Scanner; 1 each HP, OfficeJet Pro 8600 Premium; 1 each HP, Color LaserJet CP4525; 1 each HP LaserJet Pro 400, (items have been in storage for an extended period of time, condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148446120300056) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 148446120300056

09/04/2021 04:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 02:21 PM CT.

  Laptop (total 3 each), Dell, Ultrabook E4740, 2016, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148249120702149) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148249120702149

09/04/2021 04:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 02:11 PM CT.

  Laptop (total 2 each), Dell, Latitude 6430, 2013, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148249120702148) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148249120702148

09/04/2021 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 02:01 PM CT.

  Computer (1 lot) consisting of 7 each HP, 600 desktop, (no power cord, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1484FJ119320213) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1484FJ119320213

09/04/2021 03:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 01:51 PM CT.

  Computers (1 lot) consisting of 17 each HP, Elite, 800, includes power cord and VGA cord, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (140L4711742022) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 140L4711742022

09/04/2021 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 01:41 PM CT.

  Laptop (1 lot) consisting of 7 each HP, Acer, Elitebook 840 Pentium II, includes docking stations and power cord, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (140L4711682037) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 140L4711682037

09/04/2021 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 01:31 PM CT.

  Computer (1 lot) consisting of 3 each HP, Elite 800 GI, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (140L4711682036) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 140L4711682036

09/04/2021 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:38 AM CT.

  One lot of approx. 82 computer monitors, 80 Dell monitors 19-22INCH; 2 HP V223 monitors. pallet is 48x48x48 and weighs approx. 890LBS : parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012030001

09/04/2021 01:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:28 AM CT.

  One lot of approx. 44 computer monitors, mostly dell P2213H 22in monitors and a FEW HP V223 22IN monitors, pallet is 48x48x48 and weighs approx. 400LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012020001