GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/03/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3-Dell HP LASERJET 4300 high-performance printers. These printers have a high duty cycle, print faster, and more powerfully. It has an instant on fuser that prints the first page out in under 9 seconds. Printing your high-volume tasks fast with any printer in this series. Viewing is highly recommended. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 4743MP122300131

09/03/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:52 PM CT.

Dell Monitor LCD P2213T , Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7013AT120479746

09/03/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:42 PM CT.

Hewlett Packer Laser Black Printer, HP 3700N , Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7013AT120431445

09/03/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (8) Dell Laptops, model# Latitude E5270; (1) Dell laptop, model# Latitude E5470 I5. Hard drive has been removed and power cord is not included; (1) Dell laptop, model# Latitude 5480 I7. Hard drive has been removed and power cord is not included. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ICN 365601120207214, 365601120207212, 365601120207213 MULTI ITEMS

09/03/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:32 PM CT.

Zebra Technologies Label Printer Model LP2844. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7013AT120405124

09/03/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (6) HP laptops, model# ProBook 640 I7. Hard drives have been removed and charging cords are not included. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601120207211

09/03/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Laptops MULTIPLE – approx. 15 ea. Hard drives have been removed. No power cords will be provided. mfg various, mdl various, -used- 893410120807275

09/03/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computers MULTIPLE – approx. 23 ea Desktop Computers. Hard drives have been removed. No power cords will be provided. mfg various, mdl various, -used- 893410120807274

09/03/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computers – mfg HP mdl ELITEDESK 800 G1 – approx. 100 ea – approx. 90 have had hard drives removed. Approx. 10 have hard drives remaining. Intel Core i5 Processor. No power cords will be provided. -used- 893410120807273

09/03/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Laser Jet 500 Color Printer. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160112020002

09/03/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Printers – Inkjet Black – mfg LEXMARK mdl T654 – approx 69 ea – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12150001