GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/03/2021 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 12:25 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF MONITORS: Est 3ea Dell P2213T Monitors, no power cords, units are considered to be in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GK121620214

09/03/2021 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 12:24 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n 7P29WD2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930858

09/03/2021 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 12:14 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n F829WD2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930857

09/03/2021 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 12:04 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7490, s/n 822FZQ2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930881

09/03/2021 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 11:54 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n DQ1FZQ2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930880

09/03/2021 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 11:44 AM CT.

HP LAPTOP: ELITEBOOK 840 G4 , s/n 2TK825016W – HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950111930879

09/03/2021 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 11:34 AM CT.

HP LAPTOP: ELITEBOOK 840 G4 , s/n 2TK825017G – HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950111930878

09/03/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 11:24 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n D2D6PL2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930877

09/03/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 11:14 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n 8ZC6PL2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930876

09/03/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 11:04 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n H3D6PL2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930875

09/03/2021 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 10:54 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n 94D6PL2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930874

09/03/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 10:44 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n 5NC6PL2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930873

09/03/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 10:34 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n 50D6PL2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930869

09/03/2021 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 10:24 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n HSC6PL2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930865

09/03/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 10:14 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n 5LC6PL2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930864

09/03/2021 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 10:04 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: LATITUDE E7480, s/n 1829WD2 – hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950111930859