GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/03/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 10:14 AM CT.

  2ea Computer Cisco Catalyst Chassis 4500E. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please paln accordingly.(1931981218TPC1) 1931981218TPC1

09/02/2021 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:23 PM CT.

HP M452DN Color Laser Printer, SN:VNB3M14514. (70744102060473) Repairs needed 70744102060473