GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/02/2021 06:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 04:57 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple servers, computers, printers. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/02/2021 06:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 04:56 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple computers, switches, hubs, modems. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/02/2021 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 04:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple network equipment. New and Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/02/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 10:31 AM CT.

32 LexMark Laser Printers. Monochromes network laser printers. Mdl: MS911DE. Repairs will be required and parts maybe missing. VA will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. 36817411870001