GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/02/2021 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:22 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9010 CPU, SN:7N3RBZ1. (70744112074467) No hard drive 70744112074467

09/02/2021 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:12 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E5550 laptop, SN:1Q79W52. (70744111733292) Wiped clean/sanitized 70744111733292