GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/02/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 10:22 AM CT.

One lot of Canon Image Runner C5035 multi-function printer/copier supplies to include: 2 toner collection bottles, 1 black toner, 2-Cyan toner, 2-Magenta Toner.**Hazardous Material Clause: For any hazardous material sold at Gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.****Purchaser must sign a hazardous form. Click on the below Hazardous Form under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to dorianne.hale@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received. 1232RL11940075A

09/02/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  One Canon Image Runner C5035 multi-function printer/ copier SN: EUQ50152, in working condition, used until 7-8-21. Extra supplies available: 1 box of staples. 1232RL11940075