GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/01/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Desktop Computers: to include; Forty-Three; HP; ProDesk; 600G1; One; HP; Compaq Pro; 6300P; not full system; no monitors; limited power cords, keyboard; mice available; CRQ4024296; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1232RL11830073

09/01/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  Printer Laser Black – mfg DELL mdl B2360DN -used- 70336111960007N

09/01/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  Printer Laser Black – mfg DELL mdl B2360DN -used- 70336111960006N

09/01/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  Computer Printer Laser Black – mfg DELL mdl S2830DN -used- 70336111960005N

09/01/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:33 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (10-Pallets) of servers and network switches. Servers and network switches are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7532RY-1231-0001) 7532RY12310001

09/01/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  Printer Laser Black – Mfg DELL mdl S2830DN -used- 70336111960004N

09/01/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:23 PM CT.

(1) IBM Tape Drive system. Model number: 3584LXX, Serial number:1310664. Tape drive is in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7532RY-1231-0002) 7532RY12310002

09/01/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $800    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:22 PM CT.

(1) Lot of ( 9-Pallets) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: An Apple desktop: (model: iMac 27″), Dell Laptops: (models: Latitude DS201, E6410i, E6400c, E6410w), HP Laptops: (models: ProBook 650 G4 15, 430 G5 13, smart buy ProBook, 440 G7, Z buck 17 C3), Dell Desktops: (models: OptiPlex 390, 320P 760C, 9030, 790i, 79-C, G X301, 7040, and 7050), HP Desktops: (models: Pro 3130 MT, 8200E AIO Core I, SB 8100 elite CM, ProDesk 60, ProDesk 600 G1 3, Elitedesk 800 G4), various servers, TV’s, printers, scanners, monitors, projectors, a shredder, and various other electronic components. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-1210-0001 & 0031NZ-1214-0001 ) MULTI ITEMS

09/01/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computers HP Locks, approx. 16 -unused- and approx. 34 -used- mfg HP, mdl LOCKS – Laptop Locks. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. 283WAL12030002

09/01/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  Printer Laser Black – mfg DELL mdl B2360DN -used- 70336111960010N

09/01/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  Printer Laser Black – mfg DELL mdl S2830DN -used- 70336111960003N

09/01/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Printer Laser Black – mfg DELL mdl B2360DN – -used- 70336111960009N

09/01/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  Printer Laser Black – mfg DELL – mdl S2830DN -used- 70336111960002N

09/01/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Laptops – approx. 7, mfg DELL mdl E5570 – used- Z700981196KS01

09/01/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Printer Laser Black – mfg DELL mdl B2360DN -used- 70336111960008N

09/01/2021 06:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 04:09 PM CT.

  This LOT is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient is responsible for all packing, removal, and shipping. This LOT contains: (2) used Cisco Network Switches model Nexus 7000 (devices data wiped), (2) used Forescout NW Security Appliances model CT-2000 (device drives removed), (1) used Cisco Switch model WS-C3750G-24TS-E1U (device data wiped), (1) used Cisco Switch model WS-C3750X-48T-S (device data wiped), (1) used Hewlett Packard model 10642 G2, and (3) used assorted APC back up UPS units. **Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. Pickup by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R120750000

09/01/2021 06:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 04:08 PM CT.

  12 Acer B226WL LCD monitors. -unused- 70320611950015

09/01/2021 05:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 03:58 PM CT.

  8 Xerox Documate 5540 flatbed scanners. -unused- 70320611950013