GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/01/2021 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 03:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Computer Printer Laser Color Xerox Phaser 6700 CIS187912. No toner or paper included wit purchase. Unable to sip. Must be picked up at te property location. Estimated weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact DEBORAH.D.SUMMERS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 70730612020001

09/01/2021 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:45 PM CT.

  Sensor Systems LLC Optical Encoder. 25634-1619-11CA; VOE-35-2542. Item no longer works with current systems. Unknown if it still works. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12165002) 6964FR12165002

09/01/2021 02:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:35 PM CT.

  Linseis Plotter. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12165001) 6964FR12165001

09/01/2021 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:34 PM CT.

  One lot of Laptop Bags, used, 21 ea. Various stages of wear, various brands (Targus, Dell) but all functional. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12172001) 6964FR12172001

09/01/2021 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:28 PM CT.

Dell Monitors (367466123521040) Lot sale, 2 Dell monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123521040

09/01/2021 02:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:18 PM CT.

Various Monitors (367466123121037) Lot sale, 23 various monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123121037