GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/01/2021 02:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:08 PM CT.

Various Monitors (367466123121036) Lot sale, 25 various monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123121036

09/01/2021 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:58 AM CT.

Various Monitors (367466123121035) lot sale, 20 various monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123121035

09/01/2021 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:48 AM CT.

Various Monitors (367466122921032) Lot sale, 25 assorted monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122921032

09/01/2021 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:38 AM CT.

Various Monitors (367466122921031) Lot sale, 22 assorted monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122921031

09/01/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:37 AM CT.

Various Desktops (367466123121034) Lot sale, 29 desktops, repairs required, no hard drives included. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123121034

09/01/2021 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:27 AM CT.

Various Laptops (367466123121033) Lot sale, 28 various laptops, repairs required, no hard drives included. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466123121033

09/01/2021 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:17 AM CT.

Dell Latitude 5400 (367466122921030) Dell Latitude 5400, repairs required. No hard drive included. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122921030

09/01/2021 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 11:07 AM CT.

Assorted Laptops (367466122921029) Lot sale, 28 assorted laptops, repairs required. No hard drives included. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122921029

09/01/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 10:43 AM CT.

CN51S, HANDLES, CHARGERS AND BATTERIES (HXYAAA1230IT1K (ITBARKSDALE)) This auction is for one lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 25 Scanners CN51, Qty 25 Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, Qty 52 CN51 Batteries, Qty 7 Quad Pack Chargers AC21, Qty 3 Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and QTY 5 Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Removed only do to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries all need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Derrick Linton at 214-906-2585 in advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pick up Monday thru Friday from 0800 to 1639. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. HXYAAA1230IT1K

09/01/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 10:33 AM CT.

  BARCODE SCANNERS (HXYAAA1237IT1M (ITFTHOOD)) This auction is for one lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 94 Scanners CN51, Qty 94 Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, Qty 94 CN51 Batteries, Qty 30 Quad Pack Chargers AC21, Qty 15 Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and QTY 4 Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Removed only do to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries all need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Peggy Smithson at 254-289-7457 in advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pick up Monday thru Friday from 0830 to 1400. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. HXYAAA1237IT1M