GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/31/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  Targus Veratype 4-in-1 Keyboard cases, (79 EA); ***Repairs required*** 36422312310001

08/31/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.

08/31/2021 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.

08/31/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.

08/31/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:51 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.

08/31/2021 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:46 PM CT.

  Thermo Fisher Scientific Printmate 450 Cassette Print System, Serial Number: PM1433M1107, Item is offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. The unit was acquired on 2011-08-01 Known conditions: Minor cosmetic scratches. 3674961211VAUPA

08/31/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.

08/31/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.

08/31/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.

08/31/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.