GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/28/2021 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 11:45 AM CT.

COMPUTER DISK DRIVES FLOPPY DRIVES IOMEGA DVDRW4216E2D IOMEGA CD DVD WRITER IOMEGA DVDRW4216E2D 70841312117302C

08/28/2021 01:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 11:35 AM CT.

DHS00000000303182 DELL laser printer 1133 as is, no documents, no toner or paper. Can not ship must be able to pick-up from location listed. 70730611960001

08/28/2021 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 11:25 AM CT.

One lot of 5*** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY*** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. HP SCANJET 8300 1931981228CO08