GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/28/2021 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 11:15 AM CT.

COMPUTER SCANNER HP DIGITAL SENDER 9250C ***************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ********************* Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  HP 9250C 1931981228CO06

08/28/2021 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 11:05 AM CT.

One lot of 2*** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY*** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. LEXMARK CS725 1931981228CO05

08/28/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 10:55 AM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTERS LASER BLACK HP 4700N ***************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ********************* Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  HP 4700N 1931981228CO04

08/28/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 10:45 AM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTERS LASER BLACK HP 4515N ***************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ********************* Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  HP 4515N 1931981228CO03

08/28/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 10:35 AM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTERS LASER BLACK HP P3005N ***************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ********************* Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  HP P3005N 1931981228CO02

08/28/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 10:25 AM CT.

COMPUTER CISCO NETWORK SWITCH WS-C4510R+E ************************* LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ************************* Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property availablefor viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment.Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling.Property requiring more than one individual toloadshould be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. Alllot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  CISCO WS-C4510R+E 1931981208CO02

08/28/2021 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 10:15 AM CT.

COMPUTER CISCO ROUTER 2821 ************************* LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ************************* Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property availablefor viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment.Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling.Property requiring more than one individual toloadshould be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. Alllot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  CISCO 2821 1931981208CO01

08/28/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 10:14 AM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP HP HP UNKNOWN Laptop Pallet 93 Inventory 75 x HP ProBook 640G1 Class 2 2 x HP ProBook 650 G2 2 x HP EliteBook 820 G2 Class 2 1 x Lightweight HP EliteBook 820 G3 117 x HP EliteBook 840 G1 Class 2 2 x HP EliteBook 840 G3 9 x HP Zbook 17G2 Class 3 Total : 208 Devices All power supplies are included. Hard drives and hard drive caddies have beenremoved. thank you.     HP HP 12760411650001