GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/27/2021 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 06:25 PM CT.

DELL E5570- QTY-5, DELL E5540 QTY-1 HP LASERJET PRO 200, COMPUTER MONITORS LCD DELL VARIOUS QTY-1 ,Dell P2212HB 22 inch (NOT PICTURED) QTY-3, Dell 1707FPT 17 inch QTY-1,Dell 1707FPC 17 inch. There may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, andremoval of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian can not package, ship,or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for pickup of property. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required.Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this lot prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/27/2021 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 13-Dell E-Series docking stations. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the items before bidding. Please contact the custodian to make an appointment or for more information regarding this property. 4743MP122102421

08/27/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-IPAD mini, 2-WIFI 16 GB Space Gray, 1-Apple IPAD mini 16 GB, 1-Apple I-MAC 24, 2-Apple IMAC 21.5, 1-Apple IMAC 20 inch 320 Gig Drive, 1-Samsung UN60J6200, 1-Samsung Galaxy S5, 1-Samsung E1920 18.5 inch monitor, 1-Samsung Galaxy Note 9, 2-Viewsonic VA2448M-LED, 4-Dell OptiPlex 9030, 2-ELMO TT-12id Interactive document camera, 2-60 LED monitor, 1-NEC 19 monitor, 2-Wolfvision VZ-8Light 3 document presenter, 1-Fujitsu Scan snap scanner FI-5110EOXM, 5-Cisco IP stations, 1-Varidesk cube corner 36, 2-Dymo Label Writer 400 450, 1-AVTEC CC-50 steel communication cabinet, and a 3-cash drawer. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the items before bidding. Please contact the custodian to make an appointment or for more information regarding this property. 10457212160015

08/27/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of – Computer Scanners Flatbeds – mfg FUJITSU FL- Mdl 6770 – (4 new; 4 used) – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. 283WAL11970002

08/27/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Laptops – (8 ea) – new & 3 ea used – mfg Dell mdl Zero Client Thin Computers – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. 283WAL12040001

08/27/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 61 Hard-Drives (Various Manufacturers). Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 68550A12110003

08/27/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Compaq Presario SR1000 Desktop Computer, 1 Dell OPTIPLEX 745 Desktop Computer, 1 Dell DCTA Desktop Computer and 2 Dell T5400 Desktop Computers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

08/27/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell E6400 Laptop Computer, 1 Dell T5400 Desktop Computer and 1 Dell 960 Desktop Computer. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

08/27/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: Computer monitors, LCD monitor 19 inches; 10 HP L1950G and 5 HP L1951G, including cables. Property must be picked up from property location. Repairs may be required. 285427120900030

08/27/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 26 HP 8300 computers. Including keyboard, mouse and cables. Property must be picked up from property location. Repairs may be required. 285427120900010

08/27/2021 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 04:12 PM CT.

  Canon Printer Copy Scanner: Mdl: IMAGERUNNER 1730IF. Unserviceable.**** items are located in an overseas location, Guam. Local pickup only. Access pass or ID to military installation is required to pick up the item as our offices are located on a military installation. Access passes or ID s are the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder to obtain. Agency will not assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. Transportation and removal of commodities is the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. Sold as is. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the covid-19 pandemic, prospective bidders must comply with the agency protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (ICN: 70X4541193DCGU1) 70X4541193DCGU1

08/27/2021 06:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 04:11 PM CT.

  2ea Dell Optiplex GX 760: Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is STRONGLY recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN’s 7092061193 #1065 and #1066). MULTI ITEMS