GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/27/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 10:44 AM CT.

COMPUTER MONITORS LCD DELL U2413F DELL 24INCH LED W O STANDS MONITORS. ALL SHIPPINGAND TRANSPORTATION COST ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE RECIPIENT. DELL U2413F 1091KW12080002

08/27/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 10:34 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: 2ea HP LCD L2245WG w/o stands. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12080001

08/27/2021 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 10:24 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: Estimated 218ea including but not limited to Dell 22 inch monitors, Mdl P2213. Some monitors come with Dell docking station and others are monitors only. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GV1147O1471