GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/25/2021 06:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 04:19 PM CT.

HP Toner cartridges, total of 25. (70712511750001) New; boxes are sealed; click on additional documents link below for a detailed list 70712511750001

08/25/2021 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:54 PM CT.

Various Dell docking stations consisting of: E-Port Plus, 1 ea; E-Port, 2 ea; and E-Port II, 4 ea. (70744111942643-49) Usable MULTI ITEMS