GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/26/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:33 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of 21 Burgundy soft square back chairs with 4 open legs. Repairs may be required. 73120110890034

08/26/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:23 AM CT.

One lot of 10 Black HP 4000 old printers to include: 1 Dell 2 – Xerox Phaser 4510 7 – HP Laser jets. Repairs may be required. 8654H110670001