GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/25/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One computer lot estimated to contain: Roughly 25 to 30 pallets of monitors, of multiple sizes and models, displays of multiple sizes, smart boards, switch’s, servers, PC’s, Routers, modems, VSAT equipment, printers of multiple sizes, computer cables & components. The condition of this lot is unknown, please come and inspect before placing a bid. 36420412280343

08/25/2021 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $900    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 05:38 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (11-Pallets) and (1-floor item) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: various monitors, CPU’s, Printers, fax machines, copiers, projectors, and other various electronic equipment. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1202-0000A, 0002A thru 0051A, 0053A thru 0367A, 1202-0124A thru 0286A) MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 05:37 PM CT.

(1) lot of monitors, printers, and scanners consisting of the following: Dell monitors, HP printers, and Fujitsu scanners.. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 203181-1197-0001 thru 0030) MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Computer Monitors to include: Twenty Seven (27) Dell LCD Monitors; One (1) Bosch CRT Flat Panel Monitor and Three (3) Viewsonic Asus LCD Monitors. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Repairs are required. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. 1531F812170001, 002, 0003. MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 06:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 04:37 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst Switch, 2980, 1 ea; 2948G, 1 ea; and 2600, 1 ea. (70744111821926) Repairs needed 70744111821926

08/25/2021 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 04:36 PM CT.

Generic toner, CF333 for HP M651 printer, 72 ea. (70744511941942) New 70744511941942

08/25/2021 06:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 04:26 PM CT.

Generic toner, CE261 for HP CLJ 4025DN printer, 144 ea. (70744511941941) New 70744511941941

08/25/2021 06:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 04:16 PM CT.

Generic toner, Q7551 for HP P3005, M3027, and M3035 printers, 108 ea. (70744511941940) New 70744511941940

08/25/2021 06:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 04:06 PM CT.

Generic toner, C9731 for HP LJ 5500/5550 printer, 24 ea. (70744511941939) New 70744511941939

08/25/2021 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:56 PM CT.

Generic toner, CHQ5952 for HP LJ 4700 printer, 3 ea; and Generic toner, CHQ5950, 4 ea. (70744511941937-38) New MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:46 PM CT.

Generic Toner, CE261 for HP CLJ 4025 printer, 21 ea. (70744511941936) New 70744511941936

08/25/2021 05:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:36 PM CT.

Generic Toner, CE260 for HP CLJ 4025 printer, 144 ea. (70744511941935) New 70744511941935

08/25/2021 05:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:26 PM CT.

Toner, CE273 for HP LJ CP 5520 printer, 72 ea. (70744511941934) New 70744511941934

08/25/2021 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:25 PM CT.

Tripp-Lite AGSM5389, SN:2221LOSM743600018, Model:SMART2200RMXL2U, 1 ea. (70744111822142) Repairs needed 70744111822142

08/25/2021 05:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:15 PM CT.

Eaton 9130 Power-Rack Mountable UPS N1500R, 2 ea. (70744111822136) Repairs needed 70744111822136