GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/25/2021 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:05 PM CT.

Uninterruptible Power Supply, Model:1500VA-980W, SN:AS0312211953. (70744111821928) Repairs needed 70744111821928

08/25/2021 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:55 PM CT.

APC Batteries; Model:2200, 2 ea; Model:1400, 1 ea; and Model:1200, 1 ea. (70744111820544) Repairs needed 70744111820544

08/25/2021 04:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:54 PM CT.

Viewsonic monitor, 22-in, 3 ea; and 23-in, 1 ea. (70744111901632-35) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 04:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:49 PM CT.

One lot of Computer Servers, Dell 5404 and E6430. 3 ea: Dell Latitude 14 5404 Rugged Regulatory, Model P46G, Regulatory Type P46G001, Screen Size: 14 inches (13.8). Three docking station that expands the interface diversity. 5 ea: Dell Latitude E6430 ATG Semi Rugged 14.1-Inch Business High Performance Laptop (Intel Core i7 2.9GHz, 8GB RAM, 128GB SSD, DVD,Wi-Fi, Windows 7 Professional) including three docking station. 4 Types of Computer Monitors: Monitor 1-Planar PE1500-BK 15 LCD; Monitor 1-Planar 17 Computer Monitor; Monitors DELL 5404 and E6430. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (697DAP1196LRD10) 697DAP1196LRD10

08/25/2021 04:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:48 PM CT.

One lot of MSI Embedded Trackball, 23 ea. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12111002) 6964FR12111002

08/25/2021 04:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:44 PM CT.

HP monitor, 23.6-in, 3 ea. (70744111901629-31) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 04:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:38 PM CT.

One lot of MSI Desktop Mouse Trackball, 5 ea. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12111001) 6964FR12111001

08/25/2021 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:34 PM CT.

Acer monitor, 24-in, 3 ea. (70744111901626-28) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 04:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:28 PM CT.

One Ricoh High Speed Scanner. No Cables or PC Software Included. In usable condition. Local pickup only. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12093001) 6964FR12093001

08/25/2021 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:24 PM CT.

Viewsonic monitor, 24-in, 4 ea. (70744111901622-25) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:14 PM CT.

Viewsonic monitor, 24-in, 4 ea. (70744111901618-21) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:04 PM CT.

Viewsonic monitor, 20-in, 1 ea; and 24-in, 3 ea. (70744111901614-17) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:54 PM CT.

Asus monitor, 24-in, 3 ea. (70744111901611-13) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:44 PM CT.

LG Monitor, 22-in, 5 ea. (70744111901606-10) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:43 PM CT.

Dell Keyword for Server, 2 ea. (70744111822146) Repairs needed 70744111822146

08/25/2021 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:33 PM CT.

Synoptics Ethernet Lattisnet 3030 Concentrator. (70744111822144) Repairs needed 70744111822144

08/25/2021 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:23 PM CT.

Safe Enterprise Frame Encryptor, SN:10000080 and 10000440, Model:FEH-03ATC, 2 ea; (70744111821927) Repairs needed 70744111821927

08/25/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:15 PM CT.

HP F2A72A DRAWERS, Lot Sale (3664131203DRAWR) Lot sale consisting of 131 HP F2A72A drawers in new/like new/unused condition. 3664131203DRAWR

08/25/2021 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:13 PM CT.

Network monitoring device, Packeteer 1400 Series, 1 ea; and Packeteer 1550, 1 ea. (70744111821850) Repairs needed 70744111821850

08/25/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:05 PM CT.

Monitors, lot sale (367466122821027) Lot sale, six various model monitors. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122821027

08/25/2021 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:55 PM CT.

Printers, lot sale (367466122821026) Lot sale, four various model printers. Repairs required. Hard drive(s) not included. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122821026

08/25/2021 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:45 PM CT.

Dell Monitors (367466122321020) Lot sale, 15 Dell various model monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122321020

08/25/2021 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:44 PM CT.

Desktop Computers (367466122521025) Lot sale, 29 various desktop computers. No hard drive(s) included, parts may be missing. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122521025

08/25/2021 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:34 PM CT.

Desktop Computers (367466122521024) Lot sale, 29 various desktop computers. No hard drive(s) included, parts may be missing. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122521024

08/25/2021 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:24 PM CT.

Desktop Computers (367466122521023) Lot sale, 29 various desktop computers. No hard drive(s) included, parts may be missing. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122521023

08/25/2021 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 12:14 PM CT.

Desktop Computers (367466122521022) Lot sale, 29 various desktop computers. No hard drive(s) included, parts may be missing. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122521022