GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/20/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  Scanner, Large Format (1 EA) Mfr: Contex, Model: KH67E, 36 inch. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W81G67116766130

08/20/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  Printer (1EA) HP DesignJet 500. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 703CA211722772

08/20/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (16) Laptop Computers. Includes (14) Dell Latitude E7270. (1) Dell Latitude E7240 and (1) Dell Latitude E5250. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70471711900082

08/20/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (163) Kensington Power Splitters, model# K38310NA. They are new in original packaging. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601119307122

08/20/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Hewlett Packard Serial Data Analyzer with option. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 69516912012001