GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/21/2021 01:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 11:49 AM CT.

  Computer 12u data cabinet enclosed with fans: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A311942053

08/21/2021 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 11:48 AM CT.

  Computer part 3660-MB-2FE S/N:CD361205H0010014: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB12030002A

08/21/2021 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 11:47 AM CT.

  Approx 37 Dell Monitor stands: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011901121

08/21/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 11:37 AM CT.

  Approx. 66 Dell P2219H 22inch monitors, monitors do not have stands, pallet is 40x48x45h and weights approx. 473lbs: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829011960002

08/21/2021 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 11:27 AM CT.

  Approx. 66 Dell P2219H 22inch monitors, monitors do not have stands, pallet is 40x48x45h and weights approx. 4860lbs: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829011960001