GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/21/2021 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 11:17 AM CT.

  Approx. 64 Dell P2219H 22inch monitors, monitors do not have stands, pallet is 40x48x45h and weights approx. 460lbs: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829011960003

08/21/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 10:25 AM CT.

PRINTERS LASER BLACK CANON IMAGE RUNNER 3235 Canon ImageRunner 3235 – Black and white printer copier. Operating at speeds ofup to 35 pages per minute (letter), the imageRUNNER 3235 is a compact MFP that can integrate seamlessly with existing workflows to help your small to medium-sized office run more efficiently. The imageRUNNER 3235 supportsadvanced digital workflows with standard black-and-white and full color scanning at speeds of up to 51 images per minute. Printing at up to 1200 x 1200 dpi image quality means high levels of productivity for the office environment. Plus, managing your documents has become much simpler with the ability to print from, or scan in color toUSB memory media. Hard drive has been removed. Item comes as picture. There areno additional instructions or components.  IMAGE RUNNER 3235 123A751138TX45