GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/19/2021 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 01:31 PM CT.

Acer monitor, Model:B246HL, 24-in, 5 ea. (70744111890343-47) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 01:21 PM CT.

Acer monitor, Model:B246HL, 24-in, 5 ea. (70744111890338-42) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 01:11 PM CT.

Acer monitor, Model:B246HL, 24-in, 5 ea. (70744111890330-34) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 01:01 PM CT.

Acer monitor, Model:B246HL, 24-in, 5 ea. (70744111890325-29) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 12:51 PM CT.

Acer monitor, Model:B246HL, 24-in, 5 ea. (70744111890320-24) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 12:41 PM CT.

Acer monitor, Model:B246HL, 24-in, 5 ea. (70744111890315-19) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 12:31 PM CT.

Acer monitor, Model:B246HL, 24-in, 5 ea. (70744111890310-14) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 12:21 PM CT.

Acer monitor, Model:B246HL, 24-in, 5 ea. (70744111890305-09) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 12:13 PM CT.

  3ea Ricoh Copy Machines: Consists of 2ea Ricoh MP5002 copy machines and 1ea Ricoh MPC4502 copy machine. Please note the hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required. Parts or accessories may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is highly recommended. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only Michael.Brown2a6bfa@va.gov. Please email to schedule the pickup. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. Buyer must go through a screening tent prior to being authorized to view or pick up items. (ICN: 36040011810083, EE 29612 29615 31204) 36040011810083

08/19/2021 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 12:12 PM CT.

  2ea HP RP5s: The hard drives were removed. Units may be missing accessories or components. Repairs may be required. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only Michael.Brown2a6bfa@va.gov. Please email to schedule the pickup. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. Buyer must go through a screening tent prior to being authorized to view or pick up items. (ICN: 36040011810084, EE 37506 37504) 36040011810084

08/19/2021 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 12:11 PM CT.

Acer monitor, Model:B246HL, 24-in, 5 ea. (70744111890080-84) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 12:01 PM CT.

Acer monitor, Model: B246HL, 24-in, 5 ea. (70744111890075-79) Usable MULTI ITEMS