GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/19/2021 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:54 AM CT.

  One Ricoh Aficio MP C3003 multi-function printer copier. Last used 05-25-21. CRQ4010253 1232RL11670064

08/19/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:21 AM CT.

  One lot of Ricoh Aficio MP C3003 Multi-function Printer Copier supplies: Includes: Yellow(1), Black(1), Cyan(1), Magenta(2), Staples Type T(1), Type K(1), Type W(1). .**Hazardous Material Clause: For any hazardous material sold at Gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.** 1232RL11760068A

08/19/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:11 AM CT.

One lot of Ricoh supplies available to include: 1 magenta, 1 yellow, 1 cyan, 1 waste container, 1 partial box of staples.**Hazardous Material Clause: For any hazardous material sold at Gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.** 1232RL11670064A

08/19/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  One Ricoh Aficio MP C3003 multi-function printer/copier: in working condition last used 05-26-21. Includes: Yellow(1), Black(1), Cyan(1), Magenta(2), Staples Type T(1), Type K(1), Type W(1) CRQ401731. 1232RL11760068