GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/18/2021 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:28 PM CT.

  258 ea. HP 90 docking stations. New condition. (207MEW11960001) 207MEW11960001

08/18/2021 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 04:46 PM CT.

  10 HP docking stations. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Inspection by photo only. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL12030001

08/18/2021 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 04:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of HP laptop locks. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Inspection by photo only. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipients required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL12030002

08/18/2021 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 04:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a LAN Switch, a Server Switch, and 2 servers. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Inspection by photo only. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL12030004

08/18/2021 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 04:34 PM CT.

  HP laser jet 4015N printer, SN CNDYC14908. No software included. 3624121189WB650

08/18/2021 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 04:24 PM CT.

  4 Tandberg VTC C60 video conferencing equipment. Buyer will be responsible for all shipping details. 682403107000011

08/18/2021 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 04:14 PM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITORS LCD DELL U2212HM This LOT is located at our Philadelphia Regional Office. Recipient is responsible for pick-up, packing, removal, and or shipping. This Lot contains: (62) used Dell monitors model U2212HM. ***Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. ** Pickup by appointment only. ** For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R120350000

08/18/2021 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 04:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Dell Optiplex 5250 all in one computer. Hard drive operating system removed. Was part of hospital system no longer in use. Computer turned on and operated on last use. Service tag SN F5SGMN2. 3624121193WB652