GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/17/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2021 05:13 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computers HP- PROBOOK Dock – approx. 900 Docking Stations – mfg HP mdl ProBook. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. 283WAL11970007

08/17/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2021 05:12 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computer Scanner Flatbeds – 4 ea – mfg HP mdl SCANJET G4050. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL11970005

08/17/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2021 05:02 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computer Monitors CRT – Flat Panels – mfg HP mdl L220W – approx. 240 flat screen monitors. s Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL11970004

08/17/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2021 05:01 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computers CPU – mfg DELL mdl OPTIPLEX 780 – 7 ea Desktops. -Salvage- Z700981202KS01

08/17/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2021 05:00 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computer Desktops System – 16 ea, mfg HP mdl ELITE 8300 – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. used 283WAL11970003