GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/17/2021 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2021 12:22 PM CT.

One lot of switches, 3-com 52 Port; 3-com 24 Port; 3-com Baseline Plus One; and HP Gigabit, total of 4. Usable. 1061361207NB47

08/17/2021 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2021 12:21 PM CT.

Dell XPS One 2710 CPU, 2 ea. (1061361207NB46), All in one i7-3770S 3.10GHz. 165GB RAM. 2TB disk with keyboard. No operating system. No mouse. One hard drive is missing, one hard drive was wiped. 1061361207NB46

08/17/2021 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2021 12:11 PM CT.

HP PRO 3000 MT CPU, 3GB Ram. 160GB HD. (1061361207NB45) No operating system; No mouse or keyboard; Hard Drive was wiped. 1061361207NB45

08/17/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2021 12:01 PM CT.

HP DX7500 CPU, 3GB Ram. 500 GB HD. (1061361207NB44) Hard drives have been wiped; no operating system; no keyboard or mouse. 1061361207NB44