GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/14/2021 03:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 01:17 PM CT.

10 Dell E5570 Laptops, hard drives have been wiped, signs of wear and tear. Items may require repair. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance, to make arrangements for picking up the property. Buyer is responsible for coordinating the shipment: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011880005

08/14/2021 03:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 01:07 PM CT.

4 Dell E6440 Laptops, hard drives have been wiped, signs of wear and tear. Items may require repair. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance, to make arrangements for picking up the property. Buyer is responsible for coordinating the shipment: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011880004

08/14/2021 02:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 12:57 PM CT.

  one lot of 7 Dell laptops consisting of: 2 Dell M6700 laptops and 5 Dell M6800 laptops, hard drives have been wiped, signs of wear and tear. Items may require repair. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance, to make arrangements for picking up the property. Buyer is responsible for coordinating the shipment: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011880002

08/14/2021 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 12:28 PM CT.

  COMPUTER APC TRANSFORMER AP9626 ************************* LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ************************* Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property availablefor viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment.Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling.Property requiring more than one individual toloadshould be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. Alllot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.    APC AP9626 1931981215CO08

08/14/2021 02:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 12:18 PM CT.

  COMPUTER NORTEL ROUTER CONTIVITY 600 ************************* LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ************************* Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property availablefor viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment.Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling.Property requiring more than one individual toloadshould be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. Alllot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  NORTEL CONTIVITY 600 1931981215C007