GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/13/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Samsung 46 460EX Monitor. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-05-3-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021195A381

08/13/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  1 PCI-to-Fast SCSI Host Adapter model: AVA-2902E I. Installation packet is included. Pick Up requirements : 48 hours notice required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1311960006

08/13/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  1 Targus laptop lock. Pickup required: 48 hours advanced notice. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1311960016

08/13/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  Lot consists of seven software installation booklets. One booklet is for NCH Software Video Editor User Manual with CD-ROM, One CD-ROM for Adobe Acrobat 6.0 Standard, One booklet is for Hewlett Packard Laser Jet III Printer with CD-ROM, One booklet is for Scan Right Image Kit with floppy disk, One booklet is for Lenovo ThinkPad. Pick up required: 48 hours notice required for pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1312010023

08/13/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  Lot consists of three computer mice. One is a wireless Microsoft mouse, one is a wireless Logitech mouse and one is a corded mouse. Pick up required: 48 hours notice required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1312010020

08/13/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  1 Dell monitor. Pick up required: 48 hours advanced notice. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1311960017

08/13/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Lot consists of two HP ink cartridges. Black model 45 and Tri-color model 78. Pick up required: 48 hours advanced notice. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a hazardous statement before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Hazardous Device statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 695K1311960014

08/13/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (20) Dell E-port Plus II docking stations, part# 0PVCK2. These are in new unused condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550711890002

08/13/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  Lot consists of two Fujitsu printers. One is model FI-6130 and one is model FI-4120C. Information booklet with CD-ROM included. Pick up required: 48 hours advanced notice. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1311960013

08/13/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Raritan multiplexer switch, model# KX@-416, (4) Cisco wireless controllers, model# Cisco AIRCT5508250K9; (2) Cisco Mobility Services Engines, model# 3355 K9V02. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. MULTI ITEMS

08/13/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  Lot consists of three canon printer scanners. Pick up required: 48 hours advanced notice. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1311960012

08/13/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 7010; (25) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 9020; (1) desktop computer, model# OptiPlex XE; (2) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 7040; (1) desktop computer, model# OptiPlex 7050; (7) desktop computers, model# HP ProDesk 600 G2 SFF; (21) computer monitors, model# P1913T; (2) computer monitors, model# HP V223; (1) computer monitor, model# P2213; (6) laptop computers, model# HP ProBook 640 G2; (2) laptop computers, model# E5270; (2) laptop computers, model# Latitude E5470; (2) laptop computers, model# 5400; (1) laptop computer, model# Elite Book 820 G3; (2) Avaya Aura messaging server, model# HSTNS-2141 and (1) Linksys Wi-Fi router, model# N300. Hard drives and Ram have been removed. Power supplies, power cords or other accessories are not included. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A312160001

08/13/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  Lot consists of two Seiko SLP 440 Label Printers. Cords, information booklet and CD-ROM are included. Pick up required : 48 hours advanced notice. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1311960011

08/13/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  1 barcode scanner with cord. Pick Up requirements: requires 48 hours notice. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1311960008

08/13/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of eleven Verizon MiFi Jetpack units. One has a back cover that does not stay on. Pick up requirements: 48 hours notice required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1311960007

08/13/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  Lot consists of two laptop batteries. One battery is for an HP computer and one battery is for a Dell computer. Pick up required: 48 hours notice required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1312010021