GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/12/2021 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 11:52 AM CT.

  20 each, Various types of Apple iPads. One has a cracked screen. The specs are in the attachment with the model and serial numbers. Cables accessories not included. All sales are final and no warranty is implied or applied. Some items may need repairs. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (1491N310850001) 1491N310850001

08/12/2021 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 11:42 AM CT.

  18 each, Various types of Apple iPads. One has a cracked screen. The specs are in the attachment with the model and serial numbers. Cables accessories not included. All sales are final and no warranty is implied or applied. Some items may need repairs. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (1491N310830001) 1491N310830001

08/12/2021 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 11:41 AM CT.

  5ea, Xerox Workcentre 4250, used, scuffs and marks present, some trays and/or doors may not close, may be loose or may be broken. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (68910311880926) 68910311880926

08/12/2021 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 11:31 AM CT.

  Designjet Z6100PS Q6653A Plotter. Long Storage. Repairs including but not limited to: consistent with issues with the printer stating ink is empty when ink is full or more than half. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 12815603450001) 12815603450001

08/12/2021 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 11:21 AM CT.

  Misc Office Equipment: consist of 1ea, Dell 5310N Laser Printer, serial number 6ZYS4B1; and 1ea, Xerox WorkCentre 7120, serial number 110-127 JD040. Working conditions unknown. It sat unplugged for a while. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1281J511760022) 1281J511760022

08/12/2021 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 11:20 AM CT.

  Misc Dell Computer/Switch Equipment: One lot including but not limited to est: Latitude E6400 2, Latitude E6420 2, Latitude E5570 1, Latitude E6330 1, Latitude E6430 – 1 , Latitude E6440 3, Latitude E6520 1, Latitude E6530 1, Optiplex 990 8, Optiplex 780 2, Optiplex 780 2, Optiplex 9020 38, Optiplex 9020 1, Optiplex 7010 6, PowerEdge 1950 1, E025 1, LBL 1, IMB X3690 X53, IBM HC1 1, IBM AC1 10, IBM X3550 M3 0 3, Brocade 200E 2, Misc Monitors 24. SOME HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. Working conditions unknown. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Successful bidder is responsible for providing all equipment, manpower and for the cost to remove property from location. Please plan accordingly. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14931011950001) 14931011950001