GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/10/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:00 PM CT.

Monitors, Flat Screen Monitors, mfg -VIEWSONIC, Dell, & Asus, approx. 70, used MULTI ITEMS

08/10/2021 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $90    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 04:02 PM CT.

Est 45ea Computers: Consists of 2ea Dell Optiplex 755 and Est. 43ea GX760. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 7092061179 #5259 to #5303). MULTI ITEMS