GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/10/2021 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 01:34 PM CT.

Generic black toner, CE270A for HP LJ Enterprise CP5525 printer, 22 ea. (70744511795242) New 70744511795242

08/10/2021 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 01:24 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner, C9731A for HP LJ Color 5500 printer, 10 ea. (70744511795241) New 70744511795241

08/10/2021 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 01:14 PM CT.

Generic black toner, CE390A for HP LJ M4555 printer, 10 ea. (70744511795240) New 70744511795240

08/10/2021 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 01:04 PM CT.

Generic black toner, CB540A for HP LJ CP1215 printer, 22 ea. (70744511795239) New 70744511795239

08/10/2021 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 12:54 PM CT.

Generic black toner, CE260A for HP LJ Color CP4025 printer, 82 ea. (70744511795238) New 70744511795238

08/10/2021 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 12:44 PM CT.

Generic magenta toner, CE403A for HP Laser Jet M551 printer, 92 ea. (70744511795237) New 70744511795237

08/10/2021 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 12:34 PM CT.

Generic yellow tonoer, CE402A for HP Laser Jet Color M551 printer, 70 ea. (70744511795236) New 70744511795236

08/10/2021 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 12:24 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner, CE401A for HP Laser Jet Color M551 printer, 92 ea. (70744511795235) New 70744511795235

08/10/2021 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 12:14 PM CT.

Generic black toner, CE-400A, for HP Laser Jet M551 printer, 92 ea. (70744511795234) New 70744511795234

08/10/2021 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 12:13 PM CT.

Computer monitors consisting of: Acer 8246HL/800408839930652834; and Viewsonic VS14782; 2 ea. (70744111805577;5581;5582) Usable MULTI ITEMS

08/10/2021 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 12:03 PM CT.

Various computer monitors consisting of: LG, 13×22, 2 ea; Viewsonic, 13×22, 2 ea; and Asus, 13×22, 5 ea. (70744111805486) Usable 70744111805486

08/10/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 12:02 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E6430 laptop, SN:2GH89Z1. (707D2511621293) Hard drive was wiped 707D2511621293