GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/09/2021 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 03:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 7 unused Planar PT1945R-BK touch screen monitors (see photo) Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during normal office hours. 283WAL11930001

08/09/2021 05:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 03:08 PM CT.

  Proxima Projector. (10670911954018), Usable 10670911954018

08/09/2021 04:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 02:58 PM CT.

  InFocus projector, (10670911954017), Usable 10670911954017

08/09/2021 04:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 02:48 PM CT.

  Brother Intelli Fax 2840, (10670911944008), Usable 10670911944008

08/09/2021 04:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 02:47 PM CT.

  Dell R410 server. (10670911954024), Repairs needed; No hard drive, bad RAM 10670911954024

08/09/2021 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 02:37 PM CT.

  3-Com 3CRS48G-48P-91 4800G Powered 48 Port Switch, (10670911954023), Usable 10670911954023

08/09/2021 04:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 02:36 PM CT.

  NEC 15 inch LCD Monitor, (10670911954022), Usable 10670911954022

08/09/2021 04:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 02:26 PM CT.

  Dell Wyse Thin Clients Rx0l , 23 ea.(10670911944016), Usable. 10670911944016

08/09/2021 04:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 02:16 PM CT.

  Dell Wyse RX0L Thin Clients Model, 12 ea (10670911944015), Usable. 10670911944015

08/09/2021 04:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 02:06 PM CT.

  HP 4240N Laser Black Printer, (10670911944007), Repairable; paper jams, feeding issues. 10670911944007

08/09/2021 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 01:56 PM CT.

  Samsung 2851ND Laser Black Printer, (10670911944006), Repairs needed; both have feeding issues and paper jams. 10670911944006

08/09/2021 03:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 01:46 PM CT.

  Fujitsu FI-6130 Scanner, (10670911944004), Repairs Needed; Scanner, paper jams, feeds more than one paper. 10670911944004

08/09/2021 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 01:36 PM CT.

  HP 4250N Laserjet Black Printer, (10670911944003), Repairs needed; network issues and jams. 10670911944003

08/09/2021 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 01:26 PM CT.

  HP 2300N Black Laser Printer. (10670911944002) Repairs needed; bad network card, jams. 10670911944002

08/09/2021 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 01:16 PM CT.

  HP 4240N Laserjet Black Printers, 2 ea.(10670911944001). Repairs needed; Both are throwing error codes to stop printing jobs. 10670911944001

08/09/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 01:15 PM CT.

  Apple iPad 2, WIFI, 16GB, 5 ea. (10670911964029) All are wiped; no power cords, 3 ea have cracked screen; 1 ea has Home button issues, and 1 ea has screen display issues pixelated pink and green. Repairs needed. 10670911964029

08/09/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 01:05 PM CT.

  Apple iPad1, WiFi 32GB, 2 ea; and Apple iPad1, WiFi 64GB, 3 ea. (10670911954027), All are wiped; no power cords. 10670911954027

08/09/2021 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 12:55 PM CT.

  Dell Precision M6600 Laptop, 2 ea. (10670911944014) Hard drives was wiped. 10670911944014

08/09/2021 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 12:45 PM CT.

  Dell 9010 Optiplex Desktops, 5 ea, (10670911944013), Hard drives sanitized. 10670911944013

08/09/2021 02:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 12:35 PM CT.

  Dell Latitude E6510 Laptops, 2 ea, (10670911944012), Hard drives sanitized. 10670911944012

08/09/2021 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 12:25 PM CT.

  Dell Latitude E4310 Laptop, (10670911944011), Hard drive wiped, Usable 10670911944011

08/09/2021 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 12:15 PM CT.

  Dell 980 Optiplex Desktop, 2 ea. (10670911944010) Repairs needed; One hard drive is removed and has no ram, the other has been wiped. 10670911944010

08/09/2021 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 12:05 PM CT.

  Dell Latitude E5500 Laptops, 2 ea, (10670911944009), Hard drives wiped. 10670911944009

08/09/2021 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 12:04 PM CT.

  3-Com Baseline Switch 2024. (10670911944005), Repairs needed; Has a noisy fan. 10670911944005

08/09/2021 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 10:36 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONTIORS: Including but not limited to 2ea NEC 50XP1050 (one has a scratched screen); 2ea NECP52152; 1ea NECP55155. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731197Y21A

08/09/2021 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 10:26 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF BROTHER LABEL PRINTERS: Est 10ea, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to biding. 1091M811330014

08/09/2021 12:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 10:16 AM CT.

  2018 Konica Minolta: Bizhub C3850FS Copier/Printer. Unit may require repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Local pickup only. 7091GB11804301

08/09/2021 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 10:15 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LAPTOPS: Est 24ea Dell E6530, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M811330015