GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/07/2021 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 12:12 PM CT.

  Flatbed scanner (1 each), HP, Scanjet 8200, (no power cord, condition unknown, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (140L4711732029) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 140L4711732029

08/07/2021 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 12:11 PM CT.

  Tablets (total 3 each), (MFG unknown, models unknown, condition unknown, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (140L4711722038) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 140L4711722038