GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/07/2021 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 11:16 AM CT.

  Approx. 65 computer monitors various makes and sizes, most are Dell. sizes from 19-24 inch, pallet is 48X48X48 and weighs approx. 830LBS.: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829011800001

08/07/2021 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 11:02 AM CT.

COMPUTER ONE AC UPS ON1500XAU *************************** LOCAL PICK UP ONLY ************************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencieshave been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The conditionof the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  ONE AC ON1500XAU 1931981211CO06

08/07/2021 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 10:52 AM CT.

COMPUTER APC UPS SRT6KRMXLT *************************** LOCAL PICK UP ONLY ************************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencieshave been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The conditionof the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.   APC SRT6KRMXLT 1931981211CO05

08/07/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 10:43 AM CT.

  UPS unit (1 lot) consisting of 2003, Integrated Computer System, model: SYXRCC-APC Symmetra, serial number: ED030400214, unit includes batteries, has 3 large pieces and 2 small pieces, (condition unknown, has a burning odor, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14830511670001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 14830511670001

08/07/2021 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 10:42 AM CT.

COMPUTER APC UPS SUA200RMUS *************************** LOCAL PICK UP ONLY ************************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencieshave been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The conditionof the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.   APC SUA200RMUS 1931981211CO04

08/07/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 10:32 AM CT.

COMPUTER APC UPS SRT6000RMXLT3U *************************** LOCAL PICK UP ONLY ************************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencieshave been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The conditionof the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.   APC SRT6000RMXLT3U 1931981211CO03